Hi, you are logged in as , if you are not , please click here
You are shopping as , if this is not your email, please click here

Sanskrit Beginners 1 Online Intensive Course (42884)

sanskrit

£299.00

Description

A 5-week online Sanskrit course for complete beginners.

2nd August – 1st September

Tuesdays and Thursdays
3hrs of classes per week (2x1.5hrs)
19:00-20:30

Dates/Times:

Tuesday 2nd August 19:00-20:30
Thursday 4th August 19:00-20:30

Tuesday 9th August 19:00-20:30
Thursday 11th August 19:00-20:30

Tuesday 16th August 19:00-20:30
Thursday 18th August 19:00-20:30

Tuesday 23rd August 19:00-20:30
Thursday 25th August 19:00-20:30

Tuesday 30th August 19:00-20:30
Thursday 1st September 19:00-20:30

This course is aimed at complete beginners. No prior language knowledge is required.

Please be aware that places are first come first served.
Enrolments are taken until the course is fully booked, or up to midnight 17th July, whichever is soonest.

Our online courses are delivered through a blended learning model: this is composed of 15 hours of live online structured lessons with the teacher, plus a minimum of 5 hours of blended learning. This is a guided independent learning supported by complementary material and regular feedback from the tutor. The course objective will be achieved within the course.

https://www.soas.ac.uk/languagecentre/languages/sanskrit/sanskrit-beginners-1---online-intensive-aug-sept-2022.html

 

Detailed Description

 

Online Course Requirements: Please ensure you have checked the Learner Support page for these.

By enrolling on a course at SOAS Language Centre, you are bound by its Terms and Conditions

Do you have a disability you would like us to know about? If yes, please contact us.